Source: YouTube
  • Beyoncé is embracing her country roots with the release of her new project, “Cowboy Carter,” set to drop on Friday (March 29).
  • A day ahead of the big release, Beyoncé shared the tracklist on her Instagram, which featured a concert poster that looked like the ones you would find promoting a show on the chitlin’ circuit.
  • Fans were already aware that Beyoncé had covered Dolly’s “Joelene” after the legendary singer let it slip, however, there is another surprise guest on the album, Willie Nelson.
  • Other song titles include “American Requiem,” “Black Bird,” “Bodyguard,” “Spaghetti,” “Just For Fun,” “The Linda Martell Show,” and “Sweet Honey Buckin.”
  • What do you think of the song titles listed on the “Cowboy Carter” tracklist?