Future unveils “FUTURE” tracklist

Image Group LA/ABCEarlier this week, Future surprised fans with the announcement that his new album, FUTURE, would be out Friday.  

Today, the tracklist has been revealed for the highly-anticipated studio project. 

Future is also hitting the road this summer for the Nobody Safe tour, which kicks off May 4 in Memphis, TN.  

MigosTory Lanez and Kodak Black will the opening acts, with Young Thug and ASAP Ferg on select dates. Tickets, which each come with a digital copy of Future’s new album, go on sale this Friday.  

FUTURE arrives everywhere Friday, February 17. Here’s the tracklist:  

“Rent Money” 
“Good Dope” 
“Super Trapper” 
“Mask Off” 
“High Demand” 
“Outta Time” 
“I’m So Groovy” 
“Might as Well” 
“Poppin Tags” 
“Massage in My Room” 
“When I Was Broke” 
“Feds Did a Sweep” 

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Related Content