DJ Khaled dropped a new album titled “Father of Asahd”. The album includes 15 tracks with features from several heavy hitters such as Meek Mill, Cardi B, John Legend, Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, Nispey Hussle, and more!!! One song and video I’m super fond of is “Higher”. The song features John Legend and Nipsey Hussle. It’s a summer time classic and an absolute feel good track! I’ve attached the video, check it out. Get more about the entire album here.

Tracklist below:

1. Holy Mountain (Intro) f. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake
2. Wish Wish f. Cardi B & 21 Savage
3. Jealous f. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown & Big Sean
4. Just Us f. SZA
5. You Stay f. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih
6. Celebrate f. Travis Scott & Post Malone
7. Higher f. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend
8. Won’t Take My Soul f. Nas & CeeLo Green
9. Weather The Storm f. Meek Mill & Lil Baby
10. Big Boy Talk f. Jeezy & Rick Ross
11. Freak N You f. Lil Wayne & Gunna
12. Top Off f. Future, JAY-Z & Beyoncé
13. No Brainer f. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper & Quavo
14. Thank You f. Big Sean
15. Holy Ground f. Buju Banton

More about: